Go Team Go

Ok so this one isnt very clever as far as title goes lol. but I did have fun putting this together and making it look more cartoonish with my editing which I really like lately 🙂 This cheer outfit is new and adorable especially if you like the Steelers or the colors black and yellow, which I dont really but its still cute, I hope she makes it in some other colors as well , hehe!!! Im sure if your guy or gal sees you in this they wont care what team your rooting for 😉

Go Team Go 2 GO Team Go 3 GO team Go

Fashi♥n Credits:

Luvs Look 

Cheerleader outfitEyelure – Cheer Outfit **NEW RELEASE **
HairTRUTH Hair – Grande – light blondes
Boots*REIGN – Not your Momma’s Knit boots – GROUP GIFT  ** OCT
PosesMagnifique Poses – Cheerleader

About fashionthrumaheyez

This is my blog, Welcome and make yourself at home :)) I will mostly be talking bout fashion here so feel free to comment and say nice things .hehe, I hope u enjoy it as much as I enjoyed putting it together for all of you :)) Oh yeah and follow me if you like what you see xoxoxo Luvs
Image | This entry was posted in blogging, Fashion, Photography, Secondlife, Shopping, Uncategorized, Virtual World and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Go Team Go

  1. Pingback: Go Team Go (Post-118126)

  2. Pingback: Go Team Go | BloggingSL

Leave a Reply

