My Salvation

Hey all, figured it was time to do another post with the one who makes me smile daily still, makes my heart skip a beat every second of every hour, the one who gives love a true meaning , my heart, my baby , my rock , my salvation. This is not my normal look but I had fun putting this together with the mask and boots and it all just came together nicely 🙂

♥You are my avalanche, one world away
My make believing, while I was wide awake
Just a trick of light to be bring me around again
Those wild eyes
A psychedelic silhouette

I never meant to fall for you but
I was buried underneath it all and all that I could see was white

My salvation♥


My salvation my salvation 2

Fashi♥n Credits:

Luvs Look 

Top [NV] Mona Top – Suede Black
Pants – .twenty13 – LeMarchal Pants *unisex (black) @ Thrift Shop 7.0 **NEW**
MaskFLite – Apocalypse Nun Mask RARE @ N21 ** Nov Round **
TattooAITUI Tattoo – The War Against Om, BW edition @ Thrift Shop 7.0 ** NEW ** w/ slink appliers
Boots – .:EC:. ABL Army Boots Basic
PosesDouble Take – Prejudice & down and out packs ** On Sale for 50L **

Click here to see what the sexy Q is wearing …. 

About fashionthrumaheyez

This is my blog, Welcome and make yourself at home :)) I will mostly be talking bout fashion here so feel free to comment and say nice things .hehe, I hope u enjoy it as much as I enjoyed putting it together for all of you :)) Oh yeah and follow me if you like what you see xoxoxo Luvs
Image | This entry was posted in blogging, Fashion, Photography, Secondlife, Shopping, Uncategorized, Virtual World and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to My Salvation

  1. Pingback: Sweet Dreams | Qs Gone Batty!

  2. Pingback: Sweet Dreams (Post-123720) - [O.L.D.] Old London Docks - Best Second Life Fashion and Lifestyle Blog Feeds!

  3. Pingback: My Salvation | BloggingSL

  4. Pingback: My Salvation | BloggingSL

Leave a Reply

