Once Upon a Time….

If it has to do with anything princess or Fairytale, I am allll about it!!! This dress comes in an assortment of colors, I love the blue one, very Cinderella / Sleeping Beauty princess like. I got this hair at the Hair Fair and thought it was the demo with the birds, well they call them tweeters lol , and when I realized it wasnt a demo I was like “oh this would make a good post for my blog” and I was Right 🙂 .: Dead Dollz::. knocked it outta the park once again with this gorgeous gown!!

Once Upon a time Once Upon a time 2 Once Upon a time 3

 

Fashi♥n Credits:

Luvs Look 

Dress.::Dead Dollz::. – Margaery Gown @ We<3 RP ** Nov Round ** 
Hair!Ohmai Salon: Sopha Blondes w/ Tweeters
LipstickPink Fuel -Glossy Pout – Pinks
Poses*MP* Prince Charming & Eternal Dreams – Kollective Nayra

About fashionthrumaheyez

This is my blog, Welcome and make yourself at home :)) I will mostly be talking bout fashion here so feel free to comment and say nice things .hehe, I hope u enjoy it as much as I enjoyed putting it together for all of you :)) Oh yeah and follow me if you like what you see xoxoxo Luvs
Image | This entry was posted in blogging, Fashion, Photography, Secondlife, Shopping, Uncategorized, Virtual World and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Once Upon a Time….

  1. Pingback: Once Upon a Time…. (Post-125408) - [O.L.D.] Old London Docks - Best Second Life Fashion and Lifestyle Blog Feeds!

  2. Pingback: Once Upon a Time…. | BloggingSL

Leave a Reply

