Love and Basketball

This is one of my favorite movies! If you havent seen it and you like love stories, this is one of the best ones besides The Notebook, which nothing is better than that one, but Love and Basketball comes real close 🙂 I am a sucker for a good love story , I get told all the time that I watch to many love stories and have high expectations that only happen in movies lol, what can I say, I want the fairy-tale, nothing wrong with that 🙂 I had alot of fun with my love doing this post , we event bought our own Bball court to take some cute couples ones since we couldnt rezz at this place we came to take the pics. I love how he gets into the picture taken and the props like I do! Hes just so amazing to me *sighs* . ♥♥♥ Ok Ok, enough lovey dovey shit lol, this tank is new from twenty13 at the carn EVIL event goin on right now, and so many cute texture changes and colors in the HUD so hurrry before its gone 🙂 Hope your weekend is going good, Im sad its almost over , blah…. xoxo Luvs

Check out my baby Qs Post for what hes wearing…>>>> click here

Love and Basketball 2 love and basketball love and basketball 4 love and basketball 3

 

Luvs Look ♥

Top – Twenty13. Rock-a-Betty Tanks w/HUD @ CarnEvil ** NEW **
BottomsBlueberry – Elina Side Tied Mini Shorts – White
HairMagika – Hush ** NEW **
ShoesREIGN – Petal Hoppers – Black
Poses – Single of me ( Focus Poses – Model Pack 34 – 9 ) , Sitting – Purple Poses Noemi Pack , Jumping – Embody Surrender Male

About fashionthrumaheyez

This is my blog, Welcome and make yourself at home :)) I will mostly be talking bout fashion here so feel free to comment and say nice things .hehe, I hope u enjoy it as much as I enjoyed putting it together for all of you :)) Oh yeah and follow me if you like what you see xoxoxo Luvs
Image | This entry was posted in blogging, Fashion, Photography, Secondlife, Shopping, Uncategorized, Virtual World and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Love and Basketball

  1. Pingback: Sweet Thing/This Woman’s Work | Qs Gone Batty!

  2. Pingback: Sweet Thing/This Woman’s Work (Post-184307) - [O.L.D.] Old London Docks - Best Second Life Fashion and Lifestyle Blog Feeds!

  3. Pingback: Love and Basketball | BloggingSL

Leave a Reply

