So Pretty!! ♥

OMG, I am so in love with……my NAILS! So the creator of slink has made it possible to change each nail to a different color and I couldnt be more excited LOL . These new nails from Twenty13 are so perfect for spring/summer season, I freaking love them and the pose set from Signature Pose, OMG, its perfect to show them all off!!!! So if you have not updated your slink products yet, got to the Mainstore and do it!

So Pretty 2 So Pretty 3 So pretty 4 So Pretty

Luvs Look ♥

Nails – Twenty13 –

Slink V2 Nail polish – Neon Airbrush & Cracked
24 Polishes on Each HUD

These HUD’s only work on updated slink products. Please refer to the read me notecard for better understanding on how to change individual nails. ** NEW RELEASE**

Pose – Signature Pose – Those Nails ** NEW RELEASE**

About fashionthrumaheyez

This is my blog, Welcome and make yourself at home :)) I will mostly be talking bout fashion here so feel free to comment and say nice things .hehe, I hope u enjoy it as much as I enjoyed putting it together for all of you :)) Oh yeah and follow me if you like what you see xoxoxo Luvs
This entry was posted in blogging, Fashion, Photography, Secondlife, Uncategorized, Virtual World and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment