I got your back

New pose from Signature Pose, works with friends, family or couples 🙂 My bestie Mercy helped me out with this tonight! I just love her , shes my go to girl for anything and everything and I would be so lost without her in my life. I love you bestie no matter what ♥

got your back

SIGNATURE POSE – BABY I GOT YOUR BACK ** NEW RELEASE ** 

About fashionthrumaheyez

This is my blog, Welcome and make yourself at home :)) I will mostly be talking bout fashion here so feel free to comment and say nice things .hehe, I hope u enjoy it as much as I enjoyed putting it together for all of you :)) Oh yeah and follow me if you like what you see xoxoxo Luvs
This entry was posted in blogging, Fashion, Photography, Secondlife, Shopping, Uncategorized, Virtual World and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment