52 Weeks of Color…Week 8 is Dark Raspberry!

Hi Hi Hi again, OMG I  have to say this week was my favorite color so far. I have really loved putting different outfits together and I find myself paying more attention to my accessories now and matching different patterns and trying styles I normally wouldn’t before, This challenge has definitely brought out my inner “fashionista” and I am loving it!! I have to say with this look, I didn’t have much trouble putting something together, I got my entire outfit from Izzie’s and its probably my favorite addition now! I was skeptical about trying a high waisted skirt but OMG i felt incredibly sexy with my hair and blouse and I just really loved it..hehe, ok ill quit blabbing and get on with it..Hope you all like it and don’t forget to follow me if you haven’t already 🙂

Stats:

Top: Izzie’s Bow tie Blouse in Raspberry * it comes with tucked in option or tucked out option as well. This top is gorgeous on!!!

Skirt: Izzies High Waisted skirt in black with belt option, this pack also comes with a white skirt as well and OMG they are sexxxyyy I am so glad I took a chance and stepped out of my comfort zone and tried this!

Hair: [LeLutka] BLYTHE Marilyn * i have to give credit to my precious girl Glory for this hair, I saw it on her blog and loved it! hehe, hope she doesnt mind 😀

Earrings: RYCA Crystal Hoop in Platinum and let me tell you this is my new favorite accessories store to shop at, awesome stuff!

Bangles: RYCA WRP Silver

Nails: Sexy Mama’s Valentine Manicure Set *these come with a HUD and tons of color options, so so so cute

Makeup: DAMNED Kiss me to death Makeup4

Shoes: HOC Industries Platform Pumps, also comes with a HUD and OMG these are some of my favorite shoes to date!

Shape: SP Laney *modified by meh*

Skin: Al Vulo in Troy bronze , pink

Eyes: MADesigns Soul Blue6

Eyelashes: DAMNED my perfect eyelashes

Hope you enjoyed my Raspberry Post and Happy Shopping!! Stay Tuned for more sexy, fun, crazy, flirty looks from meh

About fashionthrumaheyez

This is my blog, Welcome and make yourself at home :)) I will mostly be talking bout fashion here so feel free to comment and say nice things .hehe, I hope u enjoy it as much as I enjoyed putting it together for all of you :)) Oh yeah and follow me if you like what you see xoxoxo Luvs
This entry was posted in Fashion, Jewelery, Makeup, Photography, Secondlife, Virtual World and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment