Shoes, Shoes and more shoes

I am so pumped up, HEYDRA is now making shoes for slink feet too \o/  Below are a few of the ones she has put out recently!! Enjoy xoxo , The Red/Blue striped come with a clutch to match and are called Sera , The purple ones below are called Veruca, they are both for High Slink feet!!

Heydra shoes

Shoes, Shoes, Shoes

About fashionthrumaheyez

This is my blog, Welcome and make yourself at home :)) I will mostly be talking bout fashion here so feel free to comment and say nice things .hehe, I hope u enjoy it as much as I enjoyed putting it together for all of you :)) Oh yeah and follow me if you like what you see xoxoxo Luvs
This entry was posted in blogging, Fashion, Photography, Secondlife, Shopping, Uncategorized, Virtual World and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment