52 Weeks of Color ~ Week 4 IRON

So its week 4 of my 52 color journey and our color is Iron, it took me some time and few wrong bought items to put this look together for you, hope u enjoy it !!

Stats:

Top ~ Sea Hole Shiarra Tank in Granite (love this top btw so cute with a skirt or jeans)

Skirt ~ Phoenix Rising Fib skirt in black *fyi the belt is modify so you can change the color of it to mix and match*

Shoes ~ {moSmo) pumps – Pum Tage in Stone ( these are a promo item for $1, not my favorite but def worth what I paid and they looked great)

Nail Polish ~ Eye Candi in light pink with white tips

Jewelry ~ earrings Mandala Black hole ( def my fav accessories store to shop at )

Hair ~ Fri. Flagstore Cameron 2 in Blondes *im wearing Jaded*

Skin ~ Al Vulo Troy Bronze natural

Shape ~ Laney SP *modified by meh

Eyez ~ MADesigns Soul S2 Blue 6

Lashes ~ DAMNED

Makeup ~ Pink Acid Midnight Doll *very affordable & love it!*

 

Beautiful inside & out

About fashionthrumaheyez

This is my blog, Welcome and make yourself at home :)) I will mostly be talking bout fashion here so feel free to comment and say nice things .hehe, I hope u enjoy it as much as I enjoyed putting it together for all of you :)) Oh yeah and follow me if you like what you see xoxoxo Luvs
Image | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to 52 Weeks of Color ~ Week 4 IRON

  1. aw Luvsliee hadn’t seen yours yet! Very cute 🙂

  2. Awww thank you :)) Im still learning..hehe

Leave a Reply

