Deep Thoughts

Good Morning, Its Tuesday August 27 and guess what happened to me last night ….. I got ENGAGED!! Yes he popped the question and it was such a sweet , romantic, intimate way too. It wasnt all fancy or planned out , it was a in the moment decision and I couldnt be any more happier!!! Oh and my ring, is PINK diamond and huge, if it was a rl wedding ring it would be 10 karats, haha yes my baby loves me 😀 Anywhoooo, lets get to it shall we 🙂 This Womens cuffed jacket comes from SS Spearsong and I love that you can wear it with or without the tee under it!! //elephante poses// has been cranking out ALOT of new poses such as this one below !!! Def check out her store , lots of singles poses, couples, friends, props etc!!!

Deep Thoughts DEEP THOUGHTS 2

Fashi♥n Credits:

SS Spearsong Womens Cuffed Jacket – Army Green w/ Tee *NEW
*ARGRACE* Baseball cap
Cynful + lil lace – Bell Bottom Light Denim
Pose – //elephante poses// Watch N Learn *NEW

About fashionthrumaheyez

This is my blog, Welcome and make yourself at home :)) I will mostly be talking bout fashion here so feel free to comment and say nice things .hehe, I hope u enjoy it as much as I enjoyed putting it together for all of you :)) Oh yeah and follow me if you like what you see xoxoxo Luvs
Image | This entry was posted in blogging, Fashion, Mesh, Photography, Secondlife, Shopping, Uncategorized, Virtual World and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

