Santas lil helper

Hi my lovely readers, Its Tuesday, I am trying so hard to get caught up but with the Holidays shit is nuts LOL . I had so much fun doing this post, I love anything to do with Christmas , the music, the decorations, the lights, the tree , the close family feeling OHH and Christmas movies are the best ever!!! You dont ever see a Christmas movie ending badly lol . Ok so let me talk about this outfit cuz it can be more than just christmasy . It comes with a HUD to change the color of the top, bow, boots, and skirt !!! It also comes with the bracelets as well!! I love that it comes with everything for a very low price as well, so check out her store in world or on marketplace if your a lazy shopper like myself haha 🙂 Happy Shopping and Happy Thanksgiving if you are in the states xoxo The poses from //elephante poses// come with the wand and the sparkles actually glitter!!!

Stantas lil helper Stantas Little Helper 2 Santas lil helper 3

Fashi♥n Credits:

FashionNatic – Banshee Outfit ** NEW RELEASE **
CaTwA hair – Mesh Bella Hair ** NEW RELEASE **
Poses – //elephante poses// – Dream w/ wand prop & glitter prop (awesome)  ** NEW RELEASE **

About fashionthrumaheyez

This is my blog, Welcome and make yourself at home :)) I will mostly be talking bout fashion here so feel free to comment and say nice things .hehe, I hope u enjoy it as much as I enjoyed putting it together for all of you :)) Oh yeah and follow me if you like what you see xoxoxo Luvs
Image | This entry was posted in blogging, Fashion, Photography, Secondlife, Shopping, Uncategorized, Virtual World and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

