It’s just one of those dayz

Hi dolls, I am slowly working on getting more posts done for you all! The holidays wore me out , I still am working on taking down all my xmas decorations lol! Ive never been this late on doing that , my goal for tomorrow is get tree taken down and my house put back together again! I have some really cute NEW stuff from the owner of 1 Hundred! I loved this store even before I started blogging for her so Im way excited to show you some stuff! Of course the outfit I chose below is in pink, because u all know how obsessed with pink I am hehe! It comes in a variety of other colors as well! I wore it out one night to the club with some pink Ugg boots , you can pair the top with a pair of jeans and some heels or tennis shoes or its a perfect outfit to relax at home, as u will see, thats how I chose to wear it! Now I need to tell you about these awesome nails I found! They are from a store I had not heard of called WTG, they have some cute jewel designs on the nails and it comes with a color change HUD as well as u can change the color of the jewels or turn the jewels and rings off! I havent gone one day without wearing these , they are sexy!!! Hope you all had a Happy New Year, mine was awesome! Make sure you follow me and check back often, I have alot of plans instore for my blog 🙂

1 hundred pink 2 1 hundred pink 3 1 hundred pink1 Hundred. slip on set, Pink (mesh) NEW
Hair ~ Truth Penny
Necklace ~ (RR) Expressions Sisters Silver
Gaeline Creations Barefoot Mesh
+.+WTG+.+ **Ribbon-classic** jeweled nails

About fashionthrumaheyez

This is my blog, Welcome and make yourself at home :)) I will mostly be talking bout fashion here so feel free to comment and say nice things .hehe, I hope u enjoy it as much as I enjoyed putting it together for all of you :)) Oh yeah and follow me if you like what you see xoxoxo Luvs
Image | This entry was posted in 1 Hundred., blogging, Fashion, Makeup, Mesh, Photography, Pink Acid, Secondlife, Shopping, SL, Truth Hair, Virtual World and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

