Dirty Minnie

This is so not the Minnie Mouse from Disney, this is the R rated version and I love it! Soo sexy, plus I love polka dots and I love the peekaboo nipple of this sexy little number as well! Guess I should tell you where its from huh…Pink Sugah for the GFW! Ill add the LM below so you can pick up your own. It also comes with appliers for all you bewbie lovers out there ❤ I also love this hair from DeLa* I love any hair with a bow, its so feminine and pretty and with the right outfit sexy! Guys see a girl with a bow and instantly think mmm sexy school girl 😉 Thats my husbands weakness, sexy girl school, needless to say I have a few of those outfits in my closet hehe! The lipstick is from Pink Acid and the JOJ hunt gift, so its FREE!!!! The Shoes are also part of the hunt , some mesh heels in a sexy red is a must in any girls closet. So lots of great designers in this post , so get your asses out there and shop shop shop!!! Kissses

Dirty Minnie PS

.::Pink Sugah::. Dirty Minnie for GFW  with appliers
::Duh!:: Classic Leather Pump Ruby JOJ hunt female path
+:+WTG+:+ **Ribbon-classic** jeweled nails
[MANDALA]:SENJYU earrings/black hole
Pink Acid Plumped Lippy – Red JOJ hunt
=DeLa*= Lana Blondes

About fashionthrumaheyez

This is my blog, Welcome and make yourself at home :)) I will mostly be talking bout fashion here so feel free to comment and say nice things .hehe, I hope u enjoy it as much as I enjoyed putting it together for all of you :)) Oh yeah and follow me if you like what you see xoxoxo Luvs
This entry was posted in blogging, Fashion, Jewelery, Makeup, Mesh, Photography, Pink Acid, Secondlife, Shopping, SL, Uncategorized, Virtual World and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment