Candy WOman

TGIF!!!! My daughter Keirra is at it again, putting out some really great items such as this outfit!!! What great is its perfect for the Halloween season with the skulls and it comes with a HUD for the shirt to change the color which is my favorite thing about mesh these days…I am getting back to being me and enjoying my blogging again and finding neat new SIMs to do my pictures at. Holidays in SL are awesome, so many fun places to choose from. These cute poses from //elephante poses// for The Candy Fair are perfect for the look I was going for , so go get your own set before they are gone for good. You all have heard of candyman right, the horror movies , well I was searching for a name for this post and thats where candy WOman came from, just incase u were wondering 😉 Enjoy and follow me if you havent already and leave comments/suggestions below… xoxo

Candy WOman 2 candy WOman 3 Candy WOman

Fashi♥n Credits:

Forbidden Closet Designs – Skull Love Outfit w/ HUD for shirt *NEW
(Chemistry Hair) – Tamora
Hermony Rock n Rolla Belt (black)
[Gos] Boutique – Angelina Peeptoe – Black Python
+:+WTG+:+ **French** nail w/ HUD
**RE** NOX Dulce Bracelets
[MANDALA]:SENJYU Earrings / Black Hole
Poses – //elephante poses// Candy Bucket w/ buckets Exclusive @ The Candy Fair *NEW

About fashionthrumaheyez

This is my blog, Welcome and make yourself at home :)) I will mostly be talking bout fashion here so feel free to comment and say nice things .hehe, I hope u enjoy it as much as I enjoyed putting it together for all of you :)) Oh yeah and follow me if you like what you see xoxoxo Luvs
Image | This entry was posted in blogging, Fashion, Photography, Secondlife, Shopping, Uncategorized, Virtual World and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

