Courage…Fight..Hope

Good Evening, I have been so busy and trying my hardest to catch up, seems I almost get caught up and a new Round of Cosmo room starts all over lol , Well as you all know, October is Breast Cancer Awareness Month, and I couldn’t not recognize it without doing a post for it!! PW Designs has made a pink car and I am in love with it. You get a drivable version and a non drivable version. I chose the non drivable version for this particular post.  I have not lost anyone to breast cancer and I pray I never do , but I know this will touch at least one of my readers hearts! Never give up hope and lets pray that one day soon there will be a cure for all cancer! Enjoy xoxo

BCA Luvs 2 BCA Luvs

Fashi♥n Credits:

LMD Ruthie Scarf Stripes – Bubblegum *NEW
Loki Breast Cancer Awareness Jacket *NEW
(Chemistry) Hair – Tamora
TEN”10″ Megas boots white
purple poses – Noemi
.::P&W::. M305 Pink Mesh (orginal) NEW

About fashionthrumaheyez

This is my blog, Welcome and make yourself at home :)) I will mostly be talking bout fashion here so feel free to comment and say nice things .hehe, I hope u enjoy it as much as I enjoyed putting it together for all of you :)) Oh yeah and follow me if you like what you see xoxoxo Luvs
Image | This entry was posted in blogging, Fashion, Photography, Secondlife, Shopping, Uncategorized, Virtual World and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

