Fashionista

Good Evening, well early morning I should say…. I wanted to get this post out before I take my tired ass to bed. I am the newest blogger for FashionNatic!! I was so excited because I own alot of her designs already and so so so so cute! She has outfits for men and women 🙂 This outfit comes with it all, shoes, earrings, necklace, pants and the corset top and a HUD to chance it all from the shoe color to the metals , awesome!!!!

fashionista 2 fashionista

Fashi♥n Credits:

FashionNatic – Briana Outfit ** NEW ** includes, jewlery, shoes, color change HUD
Truth Hair – Dylan – light blondes
** RE ** NOX Dulce Bracelets
Slink Hands – Elegance 1 mesh
Pose – Purple Poses – Viven 07

About fashionthrumaheyez

This is my blog, Welcome and make yourself at home :)) I will mostly be talking bout fashion here so feel free to comment and say nice things .hehe, I hope u enjoy it as much as I enjoyed putting it together for all of you :)) Oh yeah and follow me if you like what you see xoxoxo Luvs
This entry was posted in blogging, Fashion, Photography, Secondlife, Shopping, Uncategorized, Virtual World and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment