Only 1

we’re living
In a fairytale no malice and no lies
baby oh, it’s hard to believe
All the love you have inside is only mine

Hey readers, I love this dress for a number of reasons, first being the colors, I love fall and the colors and it also looks like a leaf , the way its tapered and shaped, I also love that I can wear my favorite jean jacket with it and my cute riding boots! It also comes in other colors as well so stop by .Twenty13. and see for yourselves 🙂  My amazing husband agreed to pose with me for this post , and I will  include his blog link below for you to check out what hes wearing as well 🙂 Happy Shopping xoxo Luvs

Only 1 Only 1 a only 1 b

Fashi♥n Credits:

Luvs Look 

Dress.Twenty13. Raegan Dress – Autumn ** NEW RELEASE **
Jacket [Cynful] Cropped Denim Jacket – Blue
Hair“”D!va”” Manon – Type A – Rhodolite
Boots – tres blah – Riding Boots – Chestnut
NecklaceMaxi Gossamer – Fay Malla Wooden Heart set



My sexy Husband Q’s Blog – Click it to find out what he is wearing 

About fashionthrumaheyez

This is my blog, Welcome and make yourself at home :)) I will mostly be talking bout fashion here so feel free to comment and say nice things .hehe, I hope u enjoy it as much as I enjoyed putting it together for all of you :)) Oh yeah and follow me if you like what you see xoxoxo Luvs
This entry was posted in blogging, Fashion, Photography, Secondlife, Uncategorized, Virtual World and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Only 1

  1. Pingback: Delirious | Qs Gone Batty!

  2. Pingback: Only 1 (Post-99474) - [O.L.D.] Old London Docks - Best Second Life Fashion & Lifestyle Blog Feeds!

  3. Pingback: Only 1 | BloggingSL

Leave a Reply

